MARK YOUR CALENDAR for 2017

Calendar of Events

 

MARK YOUR CALENDARS WITH THE FOLLOWING EVENTS:
December 25, 2017 - Mon. NO MEETING - MERRY CHRISTMAS
December 21, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
November 27, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
November 16, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
October 23, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
October 19, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
September 25, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
September 21, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
August 28, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
August 17, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
July 24, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
July 20, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
June 26, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
June 15, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
June 11, 2017 - Sun.
11:00am Day of Remembrance at Vietnam Veterans Memorial Park.
Please do attend this solemn event remembering and honoring those who made the ultimate sacrifice.
Click Here for flyer.
May 29, 2017 - Mon. Elks Lodge on Richmond Ave BBQ following parade - VVA members marching in the parade are welcome as free guests.  Others $10/person.
May 29, 2017 - Mon. Staten Island Memorial Day parade on Forest Ave.  More information to follow.
May 29, 2017 - Mon. 9:00am Memorial Day Mass at Our Lady of Pity on Richmond Ave.  Mass will be followed by a service in the rear of the church.  Coffee and cake will be served.  This will be a moving experience and there will still be time to attend the parade.
May 25, 2017 - Thu. 10:00am Tottenville H.S. Memorial Day Ceremony.
May 23, 2017 - Tue. 11:30am St. Adalbert Ice Cream Social.  Click Here for more info
May 23, 2017 - Tue. 10:30am "Just a Common Soldier" showing in Times Square.  Click Here for more info
May 22, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
May 20, 2017 - Sat. 4:00pm VFW/AMVETS dinner honoring Staten Island Welcomes Our Heroes Honorees.  Click Here.
May 20, 2017 - Sat. 1:45pm Staten Island Welcomes Our Heroes motorcade on Victory Blvd.  Click Here for more info.
May 18, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
May 3, 2017 - Wed. 7:00pm USIVO's "Eight Annual Evening to Honor" Chapter 421 to be honored. Click Here
April 24, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
April 20, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
April 8, 2017 - Sat. 1:00pm Vietnam Veterans Day at Tottenville H.S.  Click Here for more info
April 5, 2017 - Wed. 9:00am Vietnam Veterans Breakfast at the Excelsior Grand.  Click Here for more info
March 27, 2017 -Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
March 16, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
March 5, 2017 - Sun. 12:00 noon - Staten Island's St. Patrick's Day Parade.
February 27, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
February 16, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting
February 11, 2017 - Sat. 7:00pm Valentines Day dance at Li Greci's Staaten. Click Here for more info.
January 23, 2017 - Mon. 7:30pm General meeting at Elk's Lodge at 3250 Richmond Ave.
January 19, 2017 - Thu. 7:00pm Chapter Executive Board Meeting